My Book is Published!

 

Okay, okay, so perhaps it’s possibly not solely my book exactly.  But what’s a little exaggeration between virtual friends?

My story – A Test for the Eyes – is one of 21 stories published in the Creative Writing Matters collection for 2016.  You can pick up your Kindle copy here.  It’s just £2.99.

Or – really pushing my luck now I know – you can pick up a paperback version here.

Here’s an early review from a discerning reader:

“It’s okay, I suppose…..if you like that kind of thing.”  (Albert, from the world famous Albert Learns flash fiction series)

Thanks, as ever, for your support!

Nick x

 

17 thoughts on “My Book is Published!

Leave a Reply

