A Fresh Investigation into Newton’s Third Law of Motion

newtons-third-law

In relation to your body, I’ve developed a number of urgent lines of enquiry. There are issues of heft, gravity and viscosity that require detailed exploration and additional research.  I also need to understand how Newton’s laws of motion play out in this context, requiring persistent investigation from a number of different angles.

I hereby volunteer myself for an intensive programme of fact-finding.

14 thoughts on “A Fresh Investigation into Newton’s Third Law of Motion

      1. And I’ve changed the locks three times…but still he gets in somehow…under cover of darkness….I should report him really….but then he tells me something intriguing and all is forgiven……I’m my own worst enemy sometimes…..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

